Calling All Bloggers

jigoku_shoujo_dvd-cover

SRS BIZNES TIEM!

Anyone going to Anime Boston?

And, no, Jigoku Shoujo doesn’t relate at all – I’m just kind of hung up on that show, in case you couldn’t tell.

Uguu~, back to studying.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Calling All Bloggers

  1. Kairu Ishimaru says:

    Anime Boston you say? No.

  2. Shin says:

    I demand cosplay pictures of yourself.

  3. Baka-Raptor says:

    I’ll be working (on Long Island) that Friday, but I may be able to make it to Boston for Saturday and Sunday if someone is willing to give me a place to sleep, drive me around, help me do my hair, etc…

  4. adaywithoutme says:

    @ Kairu – Too bad.

    @ Shin – Eww, pedophile. Get back to your BL light novel and try to get pictures of Baka-Raptor in cosplay.

    @ Baka-Raptor – Oh, wait, I just responded to this on one of your own posts.

Comments are closed.