I Give Up

baka-raptor

Can we just start a Baka-Raptor fan-club already?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to I Give Up

  1. glothelegend says:

    Giving up never solved anything…..except wars.

  2. Kairu Ishimaru says:

    There IS already a fanclub. Dont you know!?

  3. adaywithoutme says:

    @ glothelegend – Or life.

    @ Kairu Ishimaru – Yeah, well it says ‘Boys only!’ on the door! Lame – you guys all just want Baka-Raptor for yourselves, its just like the fan-clubs in Shuffle for the different girls!

  4. omisyth says:

    DOITDOITDOTIDOIT.

  5. adaywithoutme says:

    @ omisyth – I have an idea! We should start a round-robin… in which all we do is talk about Baka-Raptor. It’ll be great.

  6. adaywithoutme says:

    @ Baka-Raptor – Hardly; that would require an actual effort on my part and would mean I’d have to get out from in front of my laptop.

  7. Shin says:

    Yes, but what will the merchandise be like?

  8. Rakuen says:

    He said HATS. Personally I’d prefer action figures.

  9. Pingback: Are-are » Next Episode: Baka-Raptor

Comments are closed.