Pokemon~After Story~

pokemon after story

Because nothing goes together like Pokemon, harems, and my m4d 4rt skillz.

Warning: My m4d 4rt skillz are worse than 21stcenturydigitalboy’s are.

I just couldn’t help myself. And it was a great de-stressor, since I’ve been cramming for the GRE for the past two weeks and my brain feels like it might melt. Granted, the fact that I am studying for the GRE made me wish even harder that I lived in the Pokemon world, since then I could just be a Pokemon gym leader harem master. I don’t know why anyone would want to bother being a Pokemon master when they could be a harem master. Oh well, diff’rent different strokes for different folks…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Pokemon~After Story~

  1. not bad. I like how there’s evidently men and women in your harem XD also lulz at eating Zubat.

  2. Shin says:

    Come to think of it, Misty was probably my earliest animoo crush.

Comments are closed.