Umineko no Naku koro ni Episode Four

hit-her-again!

HOLY SHIT, ITS ABOUT TIME!!!

So, someone on the show finally hits Maria for being a creepy little fucker. Took long enough! After Battler punches her in the head for laughing about people being murdered, Jessica comments to George that Maria has seemed a little weird lately! Gee, you think so? And one of them comments that perhaps Maria is somehow involved in the entire thing!

Here’s hoping we’ll get to see some more smacking around of Maria – after her mother got killed, I was worried no one else would ever have the mettle to hit this brat for being absolutely unbearable. I just wish Beatrice would smash her face, too, but I doubt that’ll happen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Umineko no Naku koro ni Episode Four

  1. omisyth says:

    Nah, Maria’ll proably be fine. We always have to have a crazy token loli in shows such as these.

    • adaywithoutme says:

      Sadly, I think she will survive, since Beatrice is basically her bestest friend EVAR.

  2. Sorrow-kun says:

    I’m still annoyed that they killed off Rosa. She was my favourite character after a couple of episodes. She had a calm-to-rage switch that would flick with a slight breeze. I love characters like that, they’re so much fun.

    • adaywithoutme says:

      Rosa was awesome; Natsuhi does, however, seem to be fulfilling the role of short fuse now. I’m actually ok with this, because she’s been wielding a shotgun, which is pretty sweet.

  3. Shin says:

    I find people who are in support of child abuse disgusting!

    • adaywithoutme says:

      So sayeth the lolicon.

      Also, its not child abuse – its proper extermination of the demon menace.

  4. saturnity says:

    ROSA SUPLEX. FUCK YEAH.

    But you’re (probably) going to feel bad about all this UU-bashing once they start playing Chapter 4.

  5. Pingback: OoFuri is the Perfect Show (for a creep like me) « GAR GAR Stegosaurus – because I always watch the contrails disappear

Comments are closed.