SAVIN TEH ANIBLOGOSPHEER FROM DORAMA~~!1

I'm-gonna-pick-ur-boogers

HAY GAIZ I HAS PERFECT SOLUSHUN TO TEH PROBLEM (?)!!1

Draw your own damn fanart, just like I did!:

a work of art THAT IS MINE MINE ALL MINE

Geez, gaiz, its not that hard!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to SAVIN TEH ANIBLOGOSPHEER FROM DORAMA~~!1

  1. mellow_bunny says:

    Does it come with merchandise.. and maybe some limited edition “adult version”? BECAUSE DAMN SEXY!

  2. Miha says:

    Has anime blogging really stooped this low? I know the guy that drew that pic. STOP TAKING CREDIT FOR ART YOU DIDN’T DRAW

  3. double says:

    I thought of this too, but I gave up after drawing the stick man.

  4. Pingback: Hodgepodge « Continuing World

  5. Shin says:

    And now I’m going to steal it.

  6. Hinano says:

    that’s freaking quality man

  7. Baka-Raptor says:

    You’re infringing Sailor Moon’s copyrights.

    • adaywithoutme says:

      NO WAI ITS TOTALY LEGULL TO MAKE FANART… AND IF U TRY AND STEEL IT I WIL SOO U!!1

    • adaywithoutme says:

      Exactly – why give an actual opinion on the issue at hand when I could just merrily go into full ass-hat mode?

  8. TheBigN says:

    The Japanese is a nice touch. :3

    • adaywithoutme says:

      Thanks – I hope some Japanese person steals it for their blog and doesn’t credit it.

  9. Pingback: The Image Usage Uproar And My Thousand Words | Furu Anime Panikku

Comments are closed.