GAR GAR Stegosaurus Reader Survey

With the new year beginning, I thought now would be a decent time to put up a survey for my readers to fill out. It’s a very short survey; ten questions, all of which are multiple choice save for the last. Its also very basic – I am primarily concerned with getting some idea of the demographics of my readers, e.g. age, gender, etc..

I would ask that you would please fill out my survey. As I said, it is quite short; it won’t take long at all to do.

Click here to take the survey. Thank you so much for your responses.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to GAR GAR Stegosaurus Reader Survey

  1. Baka-Raptor says:

    I regret to inform you that your poll wasn’t politically correct enough.

  2. Shinmaru says:

    Survey’d LIKE A BOSS

  3. Oh boy I love surveys! =3

  4. Hana says:

    Thank you for not lying about how short it was. Short but sweet, I might add! Hope you find it useful!

  5. Yi says:

    Easy peasy. I love multiple choice. ^ ^

  6. VucubCaquix says:

    Wondering if I failed or not…

Comments are closed.