Horizon on Tits II: Seventh Heaven

No image; too lazy.

So, I’ve been away. Maybe you noticed. Maybe you didn’t I left a couple of reviews I’d written at different points of time just for this sort of moment in time. Sadface that I couldn’t read the future and pre-write my Arcana Famgilia posts, though! Luckily, for all four of you and that Furby, I will be covering the missed episodes over the next couple of days.

Hailing from last week is the rather prompt Foshizzel of Metanorn, who hopped on dat Horizon so fast that, well, bros, it was fast. He takes a more image-centric approach than we’ve previously shown; the humor’s been strong in several of the more recent posts (except for that notorious negative Ned JP!), and Foshizzel follows in this vein.

Hopefully, our next installment will be popping up promptly given my lag-time here, courtesy of Otou-san of the wolves, and all of his memory problems and, well, raised-by-wolf-ness. Don’t be mean to him. He can’t help that he was raised by wolves, ok? Don’t be cruel, that’s like making fun of color blind kids, y’know?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Horizon on Tits II: Seventh Heaven

  1. foshizzel says:

    It was a fun project! Great idea for a series that is 100% confusing to everyone and now good luck to Otou-san!

Comments are closed.