Horizon on Tits II: Double Your Pleasure… then I’ll Have Another (Episodes Eight to Ten)

The tits are back.

I must apologize for my failure to keep all of my avid readers in the loop on the Horizon on Tits II posts of the past few of weeks. I’ve been pretty busy, so I’ve let it get away from me. To be honest, though, I feel more guilty about dropping the ball for my dear, darling participants, who when I said, “I have this really stupid idea! Wanna help?!”, replied, “Yeah, awesome!” Obviously this wouldn’t have been nearly as entertaining were I to have simply tackled it myself, intentionally bashing my head after each post with a baseball bat in order to render myself a Horizon virgin anew.

The upside, I suppose, is that you get a triple-serving of Horizon (HHH?) for your reading pleasure. Otou-san, of Shameful Otaku Secret, goes the Teen Tumblr route, in keeping with the general ages of the cast. Ajthefourth approaches the matter by reminiscing about the desire to combine one’s favorite things regardless of how discordant at The Untold Story of Altair and Vega. And, finally, The Cart Driver’s driver, Scamp talks about… ninjas. Of course.

In other news, I’m completely burnt out at the moment. On anime blogging, among other things. Luckily, I have several posts written in reserve that I haven’t used when I thought I was going to need to use reserve posts, so the post output won’t suddenly fall off a cliff here. It will be a bit slow, though, and my moderation of comments will likely become a twice-weekly affair. Whether I bother to do my Week in Reviews remains to be seen, and will just depend on how I feel on any given Saturday. I will do Horizon on Tits II posts. Arcana Famiglia is on hiatus until further notice, though. I don’t know when I’ll resume my regular schedule. I’ve been run a bit roughshod. I’ll be back, though, bros. Gasbaggers gotta gasbag, y’know?

Oh, and the title… was a really stupid reference to a prize-winning horse. Why? Well… in the spirit of Horizon, why not?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.