Horizon on Tits II: The Eleventh Hour

Boobs.

There really isn’t much I can offer beyond that for Horizon Tits II. At least, not at the moment; perhaps later today, hopefully later today, I will be able to, as I will be doing my own post for this perhaps quixotic endeavor. Here’s hoping I don’t come up too short versus my co-writers.

r042 took the reins for Horizon II’s eleventh episode, and gave it quite his due.

I will apologize for not getting this up sooner; work has been fairly chaotic of late, to the point where I spent my most recent commute home holding a lively conversation with a gallon of milk I’d just bought in order to ensure I didn’t doze off at the wheel. The good news is… it worked! The bad news is, the gallon of milk talked back, which cannot be a positive sign. Oh dear.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.