Peace Out, Bros

all my bros and homies

I am behind on EVERYTHING and I won’t be posting for the next three/four weeks, probably. I have to go spread PEACE and LOVE and RABIES. And maybe, when I come back, I’ll be a half-decent blogger again! Well, for a little bit at least.

Isn’t it great that I’m not an idol?

P.S. Those are my mugs for drinking the elixir of the gods, Kopparberg. Just ask my bro Emperor J, he knows how it is.

P.P.S. – I almost forgot to mention – Digimon Tamers is getting a box this summer in R1, and it might be subbed. Its listing info so far lists the Japanese voice actors, not the dub ones, and the box says “Digimon Tamers” as the title not “Digimon Season Three”, so there’s a slim possibility here that the deities are smiling upon us warmly right now.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Peace Out, Bros

  1. Stef says:

    I certainly would drink my Chimay Bleue in that Sailor Venus mug.

  2. glothelegend says:

    Good luck with the rabies!

  3. TheBigN says:

    Oh man Digimon Tamers. My favorite season. Would be sure to grab that. :3

Comments are closed.