To be a Podcaster, Podcaster Master

So, myself and Scamp of The Cart Driver have started a podcast, and recently released a pilot episode, which you can find here. You can either stream it or DDL it from there. A great podcast for any of you who have been following my blog for years and can’t get enough of me jabbering about quality anime like Vampire Holmes or MD Geist. We do manage to talk about a few more recent shows, though, such as Prison School and Rokka – Braves of the Six Flowers, so I guess even if you can’t appreciate Dai Shogun there may still be something in it for you.

Going forward, we’re planning to do this on a weekly basis (with the caveat that we likely won’t post one next week since we will be traveling). I’m hoping we get to talk a decent bit of Gundam, and other Sunrise shows, in the next episode, so hope you can tolerate some more of that…!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to To be a Podcaster, Podcaster Master

  1. Alyson says:

    Howdy! I’m on the lookout for Anime & Manga bloggers which lead me to your blog. I couldn’t find your contact details, could you kindly send me an e-mail: alysonburston[at]live.com — It is regarding writing about Anime type of offer. This is not spam by the way. Cheers.

Comments are closed.