Ookiku Furikabutte Season Two

YES YES YES YES YES YES!!!!

Season two of Ookiku Furikabutte has been announced for the spring 2010 season.

Color me merry! I love it when the anime gods affirm the desires of pervs like me! I love male moé… it makes my brain fuzzy. Why smoke pot when you can watch moé-moé boys playing baseball and having strong, MariMite-esque bonds with one another?

Wow, I just realized this show is kind of MariMite for the BL crowd. Kind of.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Ookiku Furikabutte Season Two

  1. ojisan says:

    Oh…my…oh God this is great, I have been seriously… oh my, I think I’ll lie down.

  2. glothelegend says:

    This is the second time I’ve kind have been told to watch this series (or at least hinted that the series is pretty damn good) I guess I’ll have to check it out after all.

  3. kluxorious says:

    Best news I’ve heard all week!

  4. usagijen says:

    OMFG ASHDLHFLFF!!!!

  5. Doriinatrix says:

    Awesome ;o;
    Not that I’ve seen the first season yet (waiting for Funi to release the complete box set), but more male moe is always a good thing.

  6. doriinatrix says:

    This is great news! I haven’t watched it yet (waiting for Funi to release the complete set) but more male moe is always great~

Comments are closed.